Sauna

Rooftop terrace with sauna

 
 
Rest area

Rest area

 
 
 
 
 

Relaxation à la heyligenstaedt

 

 

Time to relax

Our mini-Spa with relaxation-area and sauna on our roof terrace invites all guests to relax and to enjoy extensive sauna sessions under the open sky. Our small fitness room which is equipped with a stepper and a bicycle ergometer is ideal for those who want to work out.

External guests are also welcomed to use our spa area for a small price.

 

Your skin needs refeshment? No problem!

Marion Hanssen of Kosmetik am Lahnpark provides you an exclusive and innovative beauty treatment in private atmosphere. Her cosmetic studio is easily to reach in 5-8 minutes by car. You can choose between aesthetic and therapeutic treatments which can be adapted to your personal needs.

 

 


 

Treatment Vitality Freshness

  • Treatment Vitality Freshness

Freshness and vitality for all skin types. The Abrahydri® organic wet abrasion - the peeling of the latest generation - will be integrated into this treatment for intensive deep cleansing. A vacuum - pulsation massage boosts the Microcirculation: the supply of oxygen is increased, the skin characterized made ​​receptive. Now our Dermaceuticals can be optimally introduced with ultrasound in the magnetic field in the skin - the skin relief is smoothed and refined significantly in relaxing way. An intensive moisturizing mask completes this well-being program. On request: day - Makeup | Duration: 60 minutes | Price: € 80.00

  • Treatment Man Power

The perfect treatment for stressed men's skin. A refreshing Abrahydri® organic wet abrasion gives your skin a power-Kick, strengthens them and provides new vitality. Using ultrasound in magnetic technology are highly concentrated active ingredients purposefully introduced into the skin to stimulate the energy production of the cells and the structure of the skin. A relaxing facial massage you can forget about everyday life and relax. An intensive treatment with noticeable effect for visible smoothness and a healthy, vibrant radiance. Duration: 60 minutes | Price: € 80.00

  • Treatment heyligenstaedt de Luxe

This high-class-Treatment pampers your skin through intensive supply of high-dose active ingredients from stem cells of marine thistle. After an enzymatic peeling the skin is cleaned by means of a gentle Abrahydri® organic wet abrasion deep and relaxed in connection with a Vaccum-pulsation massage and blood circulation. Now your skin is optimally prepared for receiving the stem cells using a combined ultrasonic-technology are introduced into the skin - magnetic field. The sensitive eye area is collagen-supplied pads with moisture. Your hands are pampered with a hand mask. A facial massage completes the treatment - enjoy unforgettable moments of wellbeing. On request: Day - Makeup | Duration : 90 minutes | Price: € 130.00


The selection of Dermaceuticals will each individually tailored to your skin type . Billing directly to the beauty salon .

 
 
 

Contact

Hotel & Restaurant heyligenstaedt
Aulweg 41 / 35392 Gießen

Tel. +49 641 4609650
Fax +49 641 46096599
info@hotel-heyligenstaedt.de

 

Contact

Kosmetik am Lahnpark
Frau Marion Hanssen

Lahnstrasse 7 | 35398 Gießen

Tel.    +49 641 360 57 306
Mobil +49 174 399 90 21

kosmetik-am-lahnpark@gmx.de

Sauna

Dachterrasse mit Sauna

 
 
Ruhebereich

Ruhebereich

 
 
 
 
 

Entspannung à la heyligenstaedt

Zeit zum Relaxen

Über den Dächern von heyligenstaedt liegt unser Mini-Spa mit Ruhebereich und Sauna auf der Dachterrasse. Eine einmalige Umgebung lädt zum Entspannen und ausgiebigen Saunagängen unter freiem Himmel ein. Wer sich vorher noch auspowern möchte, kann in unserem kleinen Fitnessbereich zwischen einem Stepper oder Fahrradergometer wählen.

Für einen kleinen Preis können auch externe Gäste gerne unseren Wellnessbereich nutzen.


Ihre Haut braucht einen Frischekick? Kein Problem!

Marion Hanssen von Kosmetik am Lahnpark bietet Ihnen exklusive und innovative Kosmetik in persönlicher Atmosphäre. In ihrer Praxis (Entfernung ca. 5-8 min. mit dem Auto) können Sie zwischen ästhetischen und therapeutischen Treatments wählen und ihren Aufenthalt individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen gestalten.

 

Treatment Vitality Freshness

  • Treatment Vitality Freshness

Frische und Vitalität für jede Haut. Die Abrahydri® Bio-Feuchtabrasion - das Peeling der neuesten Generation - wird in diese Behandlung zur intensiven Tiefenreinigung integriert. Eine Vakuum-Pulsations-Massage kurbelt die
Mikrozirkulation an: die Sauerstoffzufuhr wird gesteigert, die Haut dadurch aufnahmefähiger gemacht. Nun können unsere Dermaceuticals optimal mit Ultraschall im Magnetfeld in die Haut eingeschleust werden – das Hautrelief
wird auf entspannende Weise deutlich geglättet und verfeinert. Eine intensive Feuchtigkeitsmaske rundet dieses Wohlfühlprogramm ab.Auf Wunsch: Tages - Makeup | Dauer: 60 Minuten | Preis: 80,00 €

  • Treatment Man Power

Das perfekte Treatment für stressgeplagte Männerhaut. Eine erfrischende Abrahydri® Bio-Feuchtabrasion gibt Ihrer Haut einen Power - Kick, stärkt sie und sorgt für neue Vitalität. Mittels Ultraschall in Magnetfeldtechnologie werden hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe zielgerichtet in die Haut eingebracht, um die Energieproduktion der Zellen sowie den Aufbau der Haut anzuregen. Eine entspannende Gesichtsmassage lässt Sie vom Alltag abschalten und relaxen. Ein intensives Treatment mit spürbarem Effekt für sichtbare Glätte und eine gesunde, vitale Ausstrahlung. Dauer: 60 Minuten | Preis: 80,00 €

  • Treatment heyligenstaedt de Luxe

Dieses High - Class - Treatment verwöhnt Ihre Haut durch intensive Zufuhr hochdosierter Wirkstoffe aus Stammzellen der marinen Distel. Nach einem enzymatischen Peeling wird die Haut mittels einer schonenden Abrahydri® Bio-Feuchtabrasion tief gereinigt und im Anschluss mit einer Vaccum-Pulsations-Massage gelockert und durchblutet. Nun ist Ihre Haut optimal für die Aufnahme der Stammzellen vorbereitet, die mittels einer kombinierten Ultraschall - Magnetfeld - Technologie in die Haut eingeschleust werden. Die sensible Augenpartie wird durch Collagen - Pads mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Ihre Hände werden mit einer Handmaske verwöhnt. Eine Gesichtsmassage rundet die Behandlung ab - genießen Sie unvergessliche Wohlfühlmomente. Auf Wunsch: Tages – Makeup | Dauer: 90 Minuten | Preis : 130,00 €


Die Auswahl der Dermaceuticals wird jeweils individuell auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmt. Abrechnung direkt mit dem Kosmetikinstitut.

 
 

 

Kontakt

HOTEL & RESTAURANT heyligenstaedt
Aulweg 41 | 35392 Gießen

Tel. +49 641 4609650
Fax +49 641 46096599
info@hotel-heyligenstaedt.de

 

Terminvereinbarung Kosmetik

Kosmetik am Lahnpark
Frau Marion Hanssen

Lahnstrasse 7 | 35398 Gießen

Tel.    +49 641 360 57 306
Mobil +49 174 399 90 21


kosmetik-am-lahnpark@gmx.de

 
 
 

Impressionen

Impressionen

Tauchen Sie ein in die faszinierende Welt von heyligenstaedt.

 
 

Zimmer

Zimmer

Luxus pur und alle Annehmlichkeiten für eine schöne Reise erwarten Sie.